Our InsurTech

Programs

London Underwriters is an insurance wholesale broker that specializes in writing admitted and non-admitted business for independent retail agencies in almost all 50 states. 

London Underwriters is an insurance wholesale broker that provides our appointed agents have access to several InsurTech online raters that provide the ability to quote and bind directly online for over 80% of all ISO class codes.

InsurTech Programs

Quote & bind directly online on these admitted and non-admitted platforms

1-26.png

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

InsurTech = Insurance Technology

What is

InsurTech?

Our appointed agents have access to several InsurTech online raters that provide the ability to quote and bind directly online for over 80% of all ISO class codes.

The quoting process is streamlined, straight to the point and there is little to no documentation required to buy instant insurance coverage for your customer.


You are always looped in the correspondence to the customer and the entire life cycle of the policy is very transparent.

What makes these #InsurTech? 

- Quote & Bind Online in Minutes

- Automatic Renewals

- Direct Bill

- Instant Insurance Coverage

Join Us Upcoming Webinars

January 18, 2022

Ethos Bi-Weekly Webinar

1pm ET | 10 am PT

January 19, 2022

 Next: New Agent Onboarding

2pm ET | 11 am PT

January 6, 2022

Coterie Demo

1pm ET | 10 am PT